Miembros del Concejo Municipal


Sr. Pedro Francisco
Arias Vivar

REGIDOR


parias@munisjl.gob.pe

Sr. Claudio Gregorio
Segura

REGIDOR


csegura@munisjl.gob.pe

Sr. Edie Peter
Conislla Ramírez

REGIDOR


econislla@munisjl.gob.pe

Sr. Ángel Manuel
Tafur del Águila

REGIDOR


atafur@munisjl.gob.pe

Sr. José Luis
Yauricasa Luna

REGIDOR


jyauricasa@munisjl.gob.pe

Sra. Evelyn Liseth
Alonzo Ramírez

REGIDOR


ealonzo@munisjl.gob.pe

Sr. Giancarlo
Calderón Zevallos

REGIDOR


gcalderon@munisjl.gob.pe

Sr. Hugo Moises
De la Cruz Malca

REGIDOR


hdelacruz@munisjl.gob.pe

Sr. Nicolás
Balbín Olivera

REGIDOR


nbalbin@munisjl.gob.pe

Sr. Óscar Niel
Herquinio Luna

REGIDOR


oherquinio@munisjl.gob.pe

Sra. Jenifer Leslie
Ccente Mauricio

REGIDOR


jccente@munisjl.gob.pe

Sra. María Nélida
Zelada Ortiz

REGIDOR


mzelada@munisjl.gob.pe

Sr. Saúl Antonio
Usquiano Ávila

REGIDOR


susquiano@munisjl.gob.pe

Sr. Pavel Vladimir
Capcha PomaL

REGIDOR


pcapcha@munisjl.gob.pe

Sra. Pamela
Pumacayahua Quispe

REGIDOR


ppumacayahua@munisjl.gob.pe